Norisan

By Norisan

Catching up catching up

Enjoying some Korean cuisine with my brother in a Korean town in Tokyo.
They're quite popular among Japanese (a bit spicy for me but still good). Nice to try something different once in a while.

We both seem to be incredibly busy in our own circumstances. We just have to cope with it... But happy at least both of us have nice colleagues to work with which is very important when you're in office together for such a long time.

Made the most of my only day off for the week today.

Visited a temporary museum featuring the Inca Empire in the after. Looks like an exciting place to visit someday.

Some more drinks in the evening with lot's of our colleagues (about 30?) who joined the company in the same period. Good opportunity to do lot's of catch up and share info & movements throughout the whole company. Also guys encouraged me to keep them updated about my everyday life and thoughts through blipfoto (well actually I translate it in Japanese for them on fb lol).

Here begins another 6 day weekday from tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.