Inferno?

Yup i was right this afternoon after all. For some reason i just remembered my favourite fiction author of all time, Dan Brown. I checked his website and saw that he has a new book called Inferno (not so new, it was released 2013). I was thinking back in the lab if i already read the book and i couldnt remember what book i had back in the house. It turned out, I had the book before the newest one. I may have to get his new book then, I do hope it fairs better than "The Lost Symbol". I didnt quite enjoy it compared to "Angels and Demons" and "Da Vinci Code".

I started my actual inventory job today. I spent a few minutes sorting out the documents and did 2 more hours of actual data input into the database. Our secretary said she was happy whenever she can hear an email coming into her account (she receives an email each time an input is made into the database). I must have done around 50 items today. I will try to work during the weekend. I have another Skyride on Sunday. I havent decided if i am going or not. Ill see tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.