Peace

Very annoyingly, I put my camera battery on charge last night, especially so i could take lots of family pics today, then forgot to put it back in the camera! So this is a phone pic.
We spent the day with Danny's family at their hotel in Bossa...Asha spent 3/4 of the day in the pool, and the other quarter in the kids play park area. This photo is what I spent a lot of the day looking at - not bad hey?!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Danny's family paying for our day passes to their hotel - I've come back home feeling like I've been on holiday! Wonderful!
2) Asha's confidence in the water (with a rubber ring round her middle).
3)My phone having a camera, even if it's bad quality! I'd have been even more fed up if I'd not been able to blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.