Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Isabel and me in La Perla (Bb's mum's hotel place)

We had Nigel and Mirieia and Madelaine (a friend of theirs) and Isabel and Joanna round for drinks tonight and then went for dinner to our local Japanese. Nigel, Joanna and I did our Cambridge DELTA together here in Barcelona (together with Philippa, good friend and occasional blipper, who couldn't come tonight) in 2002. Isabel, Nigel and I all worked together in the same school here for a few years. Here's Isabel and me t the end of the night at 3am, where just she, Bb and I had one for the road in a local bar restaurant that's open till 3.

I'm wearing my newly picked up 'progressivos' glasses. The jury's still out as to whether I like them or not...not the frames, but the double lense thing. It's either those or two pairs of glasses though. Hairdresser,s this morning too. Yes.....getting ready for the off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.