The best thing about this car...the door!

I woke up at my mates Finn and Max's house. I had a super morning playing with them both. I went on the swings, watched the chickens, played with the dinosaurs and spent a lot of time getting in and out of this toys car. I just love to open and close the door repeatedly.
Then it was time for us to say our goodbyes and head back to our house one last time for a quick check through.
Then we drove up to the coast to Aunty Becci's house. We were going to go to the beach but Mumma and Daddy were too tired after everything that's happened this week so we just hung out and Aunty Becci's house until her and uncle nev got home from work.
Later, lots of my friends arrived for a BBQ and I has a super time running around with them all before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.