Mushroom Mountain

Woke up with pins and needles everywhere today. I thought I was still dreaming as I had a very vivid dream about being showered in nails and screws and nuts and bolts - maybe it was just a cruel premonition. 

The exercises that usually work didn't so I gave in and went back to bed for half an hour. This helped and I made it to work in time for elevenses! 

More importantly, I was at work in time to skive with my favourite little boy - Facebook friends (blip friends feel free to add me) may have seen our selfie :) 

These are in Mum's garden - she had a plan of digging them up but I told her not to worry, Stella will mostly eat anything but has never even attempted one. She completely ignores the ones in my lawn so finally this year I gave up getting on my hands and knees to pick them out of the ground one by one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.