Lali's World

By Lali

Walking up the close at night

I have taken many pictures of this close, sorry to bore you with it, but I do really like it.

Long day that started helping with a delivery of Glencairn whisky glasses at work and finished with a whisky tasting I conducted for eighteen Swiss men. I was exhausted by the end of it.

In spite of that, I went out for a drink with some friends later on in the evening. One of them is going to Barcelona for good to live with his girlfriend. It was good to see him before he goes. We went to The Captains bar and the Royal Oak, which are great places to hear live local music. I had a great time and great chat in spite of my knackered state.

Too tired to blip this at 3am, as you can imagine! Hence the backblip.

Off at the weekend!!! Yay!! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.