Follow me...

Follow me... don't worry, you're safe, you are with me...

This morning I took peanuts with me, in an attempt to trick the squirrels into staying quiet for a photo. It didn't work... They just grabbed the peanuts and run away! Haha!

The rest of my day went fine. The weather was not great but at least it wasn't raining.

Feeling tired now and glad I'm off work tomorrow. Planning to meet a good friend of mine I haven't seen for ages, just for a coffee and a chat. I've known him and his partner since I came to edinburgh nineteen years ago, so we've been friends for a long time. It will be nice to catch up. Then I'll see where the day will take me...

Need to have something to eat now.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments yesterday. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.