Missing You.

Ive had quite a relaxing start to the day while Mr W was at work. I learnt my way around Google maps and plotted Daughter Number 2's route around Thailand - but that made me miss her and I got a bit miserable - temporarily. Until Mr W took me out for cake on the way to pick up his motorbike from the garage!

Then I had a bit of a giggle. He has left his bike at BMW for over a week after its MOT while he suffers from OCD in his garage and painted the floor - several times! He didnt want to leave the bike on the drive or it would have got wet. Then we found it locked in the OUTDOOR secure area - for over a week! Did I laugh!!!!!

This evening we have picked up a van ready for our friends moving day tomorrow and taken apart the electric reclining sofa we are giving her. My god it was heavy! My arms are officially dead now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.