Angelique

By Angelique

" HOW DOES MY GARDEN GROW "

Went out into the garden early this morning (well early for me ), and took lots of photos of some of the lovely flowers.  But I just love the way these tiny flowers growing together make such a wonderful statement nodding gently in the wind.

Mr A and I have been busy working on the conservatory entrance and have now erected a tented ceiling which hides the horrible plastic roof and dead flies.  Fortunately I had over 4 metres of curtain fabric from one of our previous homes.

The other photo is of the huge beach when the tide is out as we had walked over to the pink pub called The Bowgie.  We didn't eat anything knowing how bad the food is.

Was looking forward to lovely roast chicken for dinner tonight but sadly it doesn't smell very nice so I will have to return it to Tesco!!  Oh well, I will find something from the freezer.

Sorry I haven't been around much as there has been a lot going  on but will explain after next week when tests are done.

Sending love to all my faithful blip friends. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.