Diver Driver

By diverdriver

Another missed opportunity.

Both for a walk in the Brecon's due to lack of time.

And a great Blip due to lack of thought.

I stopped here again on my way home fromS Wales and was asked to help a coach driver negotiate his coach around to collect a crowd of school kids.

And then saw a lone squaddie just about to bit into the most enormous burger I think I have ever seen. As I passed I simply made the comment, 'you going to share that,' to which he said no. But I could help him with a photo on his camera if I wouldn't mind.

He'd just done Pen y Fan on his own and did not think the rest of his squad would believe he could do it and then eat this feast, so he wanted a photo as evidence.

Only on my way down the road did I think I should have asked him if I could take one too and Blip it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.