The Studio.

I was on the cross trainer in the gym this morning, and enjoying the music on my headphones, when Mike came alongside. I had to take my headphones off, and carry on a conversation ,which I would rather not have to do. He is a nice guy,  but I would rather have been left alone. When i had finished, I walked up to Aldi, to meet J ,as we wanted to get a few basics. As I didn't have a blip, I asked  told  J to drive to Merthyr Mawr village, as I had seen this  little studio in the grounds of someone's cottage, on Saturday. I couldn't take a photo then, as there was someone in the garden, so, just as i thought, today was my chance. I would love to have that in my garden. See my extra photo. When we got home, J rustled up a lasagne for our evening meal. That will go nicely with  a nice bottle of red wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.