Schatzmoney

By Schatzmoney

Hibachi

Me, my dad and my step mom all went out to celebrate my dads birthday. We decided that we were going to go to hibachi. I have never been to hibachi so I was pretty excited to try out the new food. When we got there we only had to wait about 20 minutes until we were seated. There was one other family with us at our table and they were pretty nice. Our chef eventually came over to our table and began to do his cooking show. He started off by making a volcano out of onions which was pretty cool then he went on to cooking our food. My dad had gotten some sushi wrapped in eel and he insisted that I try it. I was a little slow to agree to try it because I usually don't like trying new foods but I ended up trying it and I absolutely loved it. After that  I ended up getting my own food which was Steak, shrimp, crab and noodles and it was delicious. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.