Grazing

They seem quite contented and I suppose it's not a bad place to spend your day if you like to enjoy the view as you chew.

I'm working through the best of the photos from my trip on the big computer and I'll be putting them in an album on Flickr when I've done the task. When I was at Kelly Hall Tarn a few days ago I met a chap in the car park as I returned. He asked me how far it was and said that he'd seen a picture of it in the Sunday Times magazine. As he was staying nearby he deided to come and have a look. I gave him the good news that it was only a hundred yards. I had a look online today and found that the photo was a Highly Commended shot in the 'Take a View' Landscape Photographer of the Year competition. You wouldn't think it was the same place as my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.