Spot the Difference

I am using the camera for the 1st time in a week and I'm wondering if you can spot the difference in quality between today's shot & the last 7 days...well I certainly can, though its less easy to use when you are balancing on crutches. I took a few shots from the back door this morning and Merlot was sleeping under his favourite shrub. He woke up & saw me & this shot is the moment that he got to his feet shutting his eyes as he came into contact with a plant stalk...sorry I'm rambling on a bit ....

Thanks again for all your comments - I promise I will get back to looking & commenting on your blips very soon.

A damp Autumnal day.

Made an appointment at the Docs to have my stitches removed on 2 November. The bruising is really starting to show on my leg - well its no wonder when you read the GPs report from the surgeon:

patient placed in the lateral position. Posterolateral incision over left hip and posterior approach made reflecting the external rotator tendons with a stay suture and preserving a posterior capsular flap


More quotes tomorrow maybe ha ha 

Happy Mondays....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.