Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Wet leaves..

...I haven't blipped for days.
This has been a computer issue rather than a choice.
I shall back-blip when convenient.

I have (honestly) done other things than potter around the homestead in the past few days. Half-term trips were undertaken (and enjoyed).

Being a little bit out of the blip habit, I went into Oxford today and forgot the camera.
I'm sad to say this is another 'home' image, unworthy and rushed to boot.
(Which is exactly what I should have been wearing earlier. Why is it that no matter how many pairs of shoes there are in the wardrobe (and under the bed and on top of the wardrobe and in the Spare Oom ditto) there is NEVER the exactly right pair (in the right colour) for the activity about to be undertaken?).

The Cobblers Dilemma?

Anyway.
It's FRIDAY!!!
And the forecast is red and mellow.
('Red wine Friday night, Blipper's delight', as the old saying goes).

Happy Friday One and All :-)
(Especially those still stretching the old half-term to the max!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.