It's Raining Again

Misty and damp all morning , came back form Lochgilphead tonight after a fairly good perfoemance during my accordion lesson , getting really quite demanding now but at least my playing is improving and the tunes are definitely recognisable.

I thought I'd head down to the shore to see what as there. Quite a few tiny sandpipers alltrilling their wee hearts out. Rather liked this one on top of a tree stump on the rain.

The light was very poor so I had to use a fairly high ISO, resulting in a bit too much noise in the image, did some noise reduction which works up to a point. That apart I quite liked the image so it won as tonight's blip instead of the many flowers covered in raindrops which I also blipped and are much sharper and clearer.... but hey this wee fellow is my favourite and Large might still be worth alook.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.