See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

A Walk in the Woods

It was really foggy and damp but we felt like we needed to stretch our legs so we went up to the local woods and half an hour into the walk the sun tried to force it's way through and it got so warm we had to take our jackets off.......I just couldn't believe it was a November day :-)

I'm really sorry about my complete lack of comments......I'm having terrible trouble with excruciatingly slow broadband. It's always been bad in the village but the last few days have been ridiculous, with things timing out......you need the patience of a saint just to send an email. It's not just mine either, several neighbours are having similar problems and the mobile Internet on my phone is not much better ( that could be atmospheric conditions though). Anyway, I apologise and I hope it sorts itself out very soon as it's driving me mad........this is now my eighth attempt to post this blip.

Thank you so much for your recent comments, stars and hearts - I am managing to read them and most of your journals, in fits and starts before the broadband drops out yet again.

(Spishy - I'm so sorry to read your stepmum is poorly, hope she starts improving soon :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.