Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Pieces of Orange.

It is probably fair to say that no two days are the same, weather wise.
After the beautiful warm blue skied Monday we were blessed with, today, by contrast has been gloomy, colder and low light.
I am trying to remember to eat an orange a day to keep up with my Vitamin C level.
I am thankful for good health and try to keep well.
Christmas is a busy time for the shops and retailers, and I know it can be difficult to avoid all manner of temptations.
I love this time of year and it does help to stay positive and prayerful.
It is best to be true to yourself and well informed about the consequences of our life choices.
Hope you have a good Wednesday blipper friends as Tuesday is mostly gone .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.