Ho Ho Holly

Some Christmas (online) shopping has been done but I still haven't had my first mince pie. Very poor show, I'd made some in October last year! 

I am having cranberries for tea though so at least that's festive. I also treated myself to a packet of dark chocolate covered cranberries from the shop when I got my lunch today :) 

In other news, tomorrow I'm off to Anglia Ruskin University! There hasn't been a sudden rush of braincells or anything sadly, it's where the eye clinic is for my Intuitive Colorimeter visual stress test. Apparently it takes 2 hours so I've already raided the piggy bank for the Cambridge car park!

Whatever their findings I have to wait a few months for the follow up appointment to order migraine lenses though so it looks as though I'll be avoiding disco lights again this festive season.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.