Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Foggy Night

It's been a bit of a day.

I organised with work that I would go in at 9 instead of 8 as I had to go get blood taken. Got to the surgery and it turned out that my was appointment was 10.10. Completely got it wrong, I have never done that before.
Couldn't go at 10.10 so had to cancel it.

Work was irritating at times and it got to me.

We were out a walk along the walkway with the children and we saw 2 policemen who asked us if we had seen or heard a motorbike on the walkway. I said we had heard one and then the next minute the noise was behind us and the 2 policemen legged it to the end of the path and tried to stop the motorbike by standing in the middle of the path and 1 policeman tried to stick his foot into the moving wheel. I thought we were going to witness 2 policemen get run over at one point. They still have to find them............

Finished work, down to the harbour then along to my counselling. 2 hours of talking about how I need to get a life back and lots of tears as I spoke about my Dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.