Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Time Out ....

.....from my head. It didn't work though, only read a few pages before becoming distracted.

Spent an hour on the phone to the Job Centre this morning sorting out benefits. It was a nightmare and I won't find out til the 21st November what's what.

This afternoon up at the hospital seeing the OT. I managed to keep it together today, just. She was trying hard to get me to see the positives in my life, I can't see them, I can just see the mess everything is and how its never going to change.

Came home and fell asleep for a bit.

My back is agony too. I know when I am stressed or worried my back pain becomes more painful only after my osteopath pointed it out to me a few years back. Just now the pain is also going down both my legs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.