Wednesday Down The Street

This is a slightly lazy one handed shot, taken as I was getting into the car. I didn't think I was going to have any other blip opportunities today and I was proved right.

I was out for a work dinner this evening but not until 9pm. That's normally my bedtime! It was rather annoying to come home, be comfy for several hours and then have to go out again. And it has made for a late night now. Grumble, grumble.
----------------------------------------------

After what seemed for ever, I have finished 'The Once And Future King' by T.H.White. 'The Sword In The Stone' volume was OK but the other four were hard going. That said, I stuck with them because I did feel I was learning something. But I have to admit its classic status is lost on me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.