#Roadtrip day 1

This is us driving into the ferry taking us to Germany. The ferry will take off in an hour. We'll be in Germany late tomorrow. From now on I'll try to update my diary if there's access to web.

I'm starting to realize how rough this road trip will be. The dogs worry me. Nelson had a horrible diarrhea and Buddha is all over the place. Nelson is now wearing diapers, but before managed to make a statement to the "car parking place" in the ferry, even when he'd done it twice while we where waiting to be let to drive in. We were at that time carrying all our stuff and having the dogs walk with us, so I had no possibility to stop clean it up. I'm so ashamed. But at least it was the industrial area of the ferry and not the lobby which was 3 meters away. #shithappens Get it? :-)

We have internet access on the ferry on 11th floor, but it will be on and off. Now we're still in Helsinki so I'm able to use my own mobile.

Wish us luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.