I know what she's thinking!

After we had finished breakfast, J told  asked me if I wanted to go to Porthcawl.  I wasn't really that keen as the weather was so bad, and I didn't think there would be many blip opportunities. I went anyway, just to get out of the house, and J went to the hobby shop.  I walked on up to Coney Beach. Visibility was really bad, but I watched this guy walk down to the waters edge, and saw this lady , and wondered what she might be thinking!  I think I know!! Other than a few dog walkers, the beach was deserted. I took a few photos, actually it was way more than that and walked back to meet J. We drove home, had a coffee, and this afternoon, the   weather  has got much worse. It's so nice to be back in the house, with the heating on. J is painting some of his layout houses, and I have been reading my library book. Bliss!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.