Between fen and mountains

By Tickytocky

The last grapes

First of all many thanks to those who popped by on my blip birthday.  I still keep churning out the blips but have not made much effort recently to improve my photography skills. That may be something I have more time for in winter. Finding subject matter and getting inspiration is the bigger problem.  
I have been eating grapes in large quantities for a month now.  There will be quite a few that will wither on the vine but I was still able to pick some good ones this morning before I quit these still very warm and sunny climes.  I gave up the chance of a last hike as I have a cold and want to conserve my energies for the long drive north.  I did a bit of packing and cleaning and now will make a serious attempt to get my book finished before I leave.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.