A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Wrong bit of the day

So, I've boringly and predictably been awake for far too many hours already. Which meant I was ready to go way before the guest house started serving breakfast. Fortunately my taxi could come early and deliver me to somewhere that could serve me a nice cup of tea and a fuelling pastry. I'm feeling too restless to have it in a proper mug though.

I was going to write this blip at the end of the day when I am expecting to be tired but hopefully relieved. Will plan to write that particular blip tomorrow. And at least I have one achievement under my belt now!

In the meantime I wish us all happy and productive Thursdays. Unless you're on holiday then just go with the happy part!

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.