Dance Partners

We've started to take Hedwig out for dancing sessions a little more often. With all the agility training that we did, our freestyle routine had to sort of wait until the agility season was over. Now it is, and I think Hedwig is happy to be in the game again! I love it when our music starts playing, because I know it is time to Begin! Our goal is to be able to do our dance without treats being given during the routine itself, only after it. It is a lot harder than it may sound. I do enjoy dancing, much more than obedience classes, but don't tell mum I said so.

We now know that there will be another litter of little black half-sibling poodles at homehome in a fortnight or so. My mother Alva is having her very last litter. We are both happy for them all, and hope everything goes well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.