Angelique

By Angelique

BUTTERFLY

I thought I had better blip something and this is part of a project I am working on.  It will be a house sign for a friend in a frame with the house number underneath.  I let you see it when I have finished but thought I would do the tricky bit first.

Full on day yesterday.   Up early as we had to drive the beast over to Devon for an MOT and service.  Fortunately it passed!!

The village has been very busy, completely being taken over by a German film crew taking over a house in the main street filming a scene for a Rosalind Pilcher film.  Apparently they have done this before!!

Otherwise a fairly quiet time.  Off to Truro today to do the usual shop with Phoebe of course.

Hope your week is positive and all those struggling health wise, are beginning to recover.  Much love to you all. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.