Supervising Traffic

Between our house and the nature preserve where we love to walk every day, there is a beltway with loads of traffic night and day. There is a bridge over it, and every time we walk there I stop to watch the cars below through the metal net. On the bridge right next to us, city buses thunder past every ten minutes or so, and we also share the space with bikes. All in all, it is crucial to have full control whenever we walk here, and I am happy when we get to the other side.

We went to grandma and grandpa's for coffee. I got both my homemade meatball and some shrimp cheese, which is melted cheese with small bits of shrimps in it. Yum! We also did a little bit of dancing with lots of treats being earned by yours truly. Mum watched a football game and Downton in the evening while I snoozed by her side with my elk chew. Like everyone else, we pray for Paris.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.