Juleshki

By Juleshki

Grrrrr.... you want some....?

Elise: "Ok, look, she's got the camera on us, let's make this look good... bite me!"

Hettie: "What, you really want me to bite you... really?"

Elise: "Well, no. Not really really. Pretend! Pretend! Come on!"

Hettie: "Ok, just don't swing on my ears. You're making them really long. Have you noticed how long they're getting? That's you, that is!

Elise: "What? No way! Me?"

Hettie: "Yes, you! And quit strangling me too or I'll bite your bum...! "

Elise: "Fair enough...!"


Elise and Hettie are neighbours.
Playing out.
Jakey was having none of it and continued to sit aloof-ly on the back door-step.
Good move Jakey.

Just finished catching up with all your wonderful comments from here.
My 50oth.

I lead a quiet life.
I don't normally get quite so many comments.
So what on earth do you amazing folk do who get trillions of comments every day?!

Phew!

Friday tomorrow.
Happy Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.