Juleshki

By Juleshki

You will obey me....

Possibly not Jakey at his most prettiest.

He was lying on his back, all four feet in the air, as you can see from his shadow foot sticking in the air and in a big twisty twist going in all directions and doing his best to look a silly-billy.
Which I thought he did at the time.

But when I uploaded this one of him and turned it around 180 degrees because he was upside-down, well, for some reason he's ended up looking a bit... well, menacing somehow. And he wasn't doing at the time. Like I say, he just looked a right wotsit. Looking proper daft, as my Auntie Dot would say if she saw him like this.

Momentarily menacing or not, he's out playing as we speak.
Actually thinking about it, he could well be menacing some little furry unsuspecting creature.

Oh dear. One less rodent.
Again.



PS.
Can somebody please make it not rain tomorrow afternoon in Lancashire.
I know, I know... it's asking an awful lot. : - (

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.