"Cloudy-Eye" the Frog

I'm not quite sure what's wrong with this poor little frogs eye ... He might have damaged it somehow, or it may be diseased ... Either way, his other eye appeared to be okay ... But all I can do is hope that he manages to avoid getting accidentally stood on (which might not be that easy when disguised as a dead leaf) ... :o|
---
At first I thought he was my old friend "Rocquettes" - (see this link) - but although I bumped into this little chap at exactly the same location, it's quite obvious from his markings that he is indeed, a different frog ... Which means, of course, that I have to find a name for him ...
"Cloudy-Eye" springs to mind ... (or maybe that should be hop, or jump, or whatever it is that frogs do) ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.