A Year Through My Eyes

By egbaldwin

San Diego

22/23.06.12

I'll be honest, I didn't remember to take a photo on the 22nd, was a long boring day involving my 11th flight, this one to the US mainland to San Diego. I arrived after midnight after delays and faffing so whole day gone.

The 23rd slightly more productive, walked round down town san diego and round the harbour. I then met Lauren in the hostel and we went for food before going to a baseball game, San Diego vs Seattle (rubbish game but an experience)

The city didn't really knock my socks off to be honest, not sure what I was expecting really, don't think it helps that the majority of people I have met don't understand my english accent....because it's slipped that much?!

This blip is from the baseball game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.