Lacking inspiration

Bailey isn't really providing blippable entertainment at the moment - in fact, he is still a bit out of sorts since his haircut on Saturday and I'm not quite sure what the matter is. We went to visit the poorly bestest friend this evening and, whilst he was pleased to see everyone, he wasn't particularly bouncy. Which is practically unheard of. Keeping an eye on him is my current plan.

My day wasn't particularly blippable either. Productive and busy with very little pause but not particularly inspirational. So, tonight I have faffed with the little lenses on my phone and a bit of processing to produce a close up on the centre of an eryngium from my gifted flowers. Not quite right but at least it's not another shot of Bailey on the sofa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.