Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

I've had a lovely day.

I woke at 10.45am. Had breakfast in my pj's while checking email, blip etc. Kelly had emailed me a list of ideas for Lewis. My eye went straight to the mini Henry Hoover . How fab. I went to the website; chose the click and collect option then got ready to go out.
Picked up the hoover, bought some other bits for him and went for a coffee with my book. I really like this Café Nero, it's so bright, has comfy seats and feels a bit quirky.

But....I have being trying to ignore the sore chest and irregular breathing all day, it wasn't going to spoil my day off. Tonight however, it developed into a panic attack and has left me teary and tired and sore. I have too many things in my head and I don't know how to get rid of it all.
It won't let me have a full day that I have no issues.

Back to work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.