Sadie Joan LK 987

It felt frosty this morning and could felt like snow isn't far away :)  It's been a lovely calm day, some sunny spells too and then some showers through the afternoon and tonight.  

Another busy day in the office and plenty more scanning to be getting on with.  I've also been repairing old photos today, tit's a slow process as it needs to be perfect but getting there :)  This morning I also started my new winter photo project but will have to try some again before Monday.  The old Oceanic lifeboat, the Norna, is going to get work done and I'll be snapping various photos of the process :)  
After work and rush off to work in the pub.  It's been a fairly quiet evening.  After work, I've been helping sister Laura work with more family photos for granny, mam has popped along too :)

With the fine day, I managed another good walk around Lerwick.  The sea was fairly flat calm and would be a great day to be off in a boat.  As I was walking along the harbour and passed the Bressay ferry slip, the Sadie Joan LK 987 was passing by.  Would be a great day to get some fish or for me, some great photos around the Bressay cliffs :)  Taken from Lerwick and looking towards Gardie House, Bressay. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.