Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Colour Me Cairo

I had to go into school today for just half an hour to sign the provisional grades letters and access a document which was on my school desktop and that I hadn't emailed myself to be able to access at home. These stairs caught my eye and are part of a scheme to brighten up the city. And why not? Every little helps.

The rest of the day was spent in front of the laptop, willingly helping an author with some admin tasks.

Smoothie this morning was yummy, so for the record it was: mango, apple, chia seeds, an Egyptian yoghurt-type drink, and a little turmeric. Very nice! The blender Bb bought a couple of weeks back is getting to good use! If anyone has a favourite smoothie they want to share, please do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.