As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Bitches, Hoes, And Ken Pelusos

Today is Kenny's 16th birthday!!!

I ran to the school this morning to clean up my Rube machine. After that I went home for a bit before returning to the school to meet up with Kathryn, Kelly, Maggie, and Brendan. We walked to Kathryn and Kelly's house and hung out there for a while. Then after Maggie left we walked to the 5 & 10 to get hackey sacks and to buy lunch. I ate ice cream while they just sat there. I always seem to be the only one eating anything...

Later on, I went to Kenny's house to have cake. He invited me and Alex and we met some of Kenny's family and family friends. After eating a delicious cake made by Mrs. P herself, Kenny, Alex, and I went for a walk around the town. We ended up at the school playground at 10:00, just sitting and talking.

Word of the Day: Abstergent - Cleansing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.