The Guildhall, Whittlesford

No snow here so had a trip out to a vintage fair; Stella came too as there were a couple of geocaches she wanted to find. 

We had a lovely walk around the park and around the village and the sky stayed beautifully blue.

Then went to my parents and Scotsdales for lunch so at least one of you will be pleased I've had my dancing polar bears fix! Couldn't get a decent photo as so many blessed children were gathered around! The extra photo is part of the static display :)

Had a moving house conversation and though Mum is disappointed I won't be on the doorstep they both understood where I was coming from. Of course when the snow does come I may well change my mind again! 

Joking aside I feel like a weight has been lifted. Now just to deliver the bad news to the estate agent tomorrow. My solicitor will be fine, she's still getting paid whatever happens!

Sunday has been a good day. We like god days :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.