wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Yeah it's my new place.

Hallo
Tony Tigerbear here.
Well it came. Mom the house movers
Brought it home Friday.
So when mom deserted me this weekend for about 6 days, my dad fixed it up. He cut wicked cool windows in the side. There is silver trim around the doors as this is Maine and we use a lot of duct tape up here.
When mom came home I danced. I gave her heck for leaving me for about 8 days. (People, I am a cat. The calendar and watch have no have meaning and 5 minutes can be hours AND 6 hours without fresh food starves me.)
But I digress
The doorway was too small. Mom had dad cut a bigger one and I haven't left it since.
I slept in it last night. It served two purposes.
1) I got to make mom feel bad and
2) ITS MY HOUSE AND I CAN SLEEP IN IT

So I have kicked out Mia. She seems to go for the squatters right thing. Yeah not so much.
So if you come and see me, you can see my house. You can touch it carefully however you can't come in. I have nails and I am not afraid to use them.
I just put my paint brushes (3), 2 stuffed mouse, catnip fish, an almost destroyed goose feather and.....mom's pink sock, in my house. Yup life is good for Tony Tigerbear.
So I wish good morning down under and, sweet dreams stay warm to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.