wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

No you can't come in

These are coming out blurry sorry
The weekend was so much fun. We went to see my friend Ingrid's mom in NH. She gave a house party Saturday night. The band played and had a blast. We went to a craft fair and I got way cool presents for my sisters.
I am in the mood for Christmas this year and can't wait to put up the tree and make cookies. I will let this week go by first. This is Thanksgiving week for us in the States. A celebration of food is always good!
Wednesday, pies will be made for the meal. My sister may come over. That will be really nice.
Today is wet and rainy. There are a lot of pictures of snow on blip. I have a feeling it's coming soon.
Tony missed me. He won't let Ethel get too close to me. He also has, wait for it.........a new house of invisibility. He will blip from there maybe tonight.
So I am signing off. Work day tomorrow. Jeans day! There are 2 this week.
Good morning sunshine to downunder and goodnight to the north.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.