The brilliance of Jesus

If I was going to have an avocado revolution that took over the world, I would spend billions on making sure every human had access to avocados and then send Avocado Advocates into every country, educating the people on how to appreciate their avocados. When Jesus started a revolution that would change the course of history, he simply took a few men and taught them to carry the message. The world still knows his message 2,000 years on. I think his plan was better than mine*

Today has been a bit meh. I've been really irritable and it's nobody's fault but mine. Thankfully, the jungle drums make great therapy.

Looking forward to tomorrow. Curried parsnip soup. And a Christmas choir concert. Cracking.

*things I learnt in school today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.