Gitama's World

By Gitama

I'ts All About The Honey

I was watching Master Chef last nigh and the were in Kangaroo Island.......there they went to an apiary ...I loved seeing all the bees and the hives and especially all that golden Honey.......Pooh Bear eat yer heart out.

It's a late posting tonite......I went out to have dinner with a friend..a big catch up.
She buys her honey straight from a local apiary...it tasted like heaven...she gave me a big jar of it...YUMMY!

I am so intrigued by the intelligence of bees..they really are quite amazing...the queen having the blueprint of when and where the trees are going to blossom in her domain is just a glimpse of their magic ways.

I am wondering how the honey will taste coming from these lovely yellow flowers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.