The Man with No Name

Sorry I'm late, I've been out all day.  Photography this morning, then "The Lady in the Van" this afternoon followed by our free tea and cake at John Lewis.  A funny and sad film but so glad we went to see it.  Maggie Smith was amazing, as always.

Before I forget JazzyB, who sadly dropped out of Blip at the beginning of the year, has been persuaded to return to do the Christmas Cake challenge, so please do pop over to her entry for today (can't get the link to work) and tell her you'll participate.  

When I was out yesterday morning I picked up a couple of berries and dropped them into a little pot along with a clematis seed head and there it is, today's offering, but of course he needs you to choose a name for him, just in case he features in any future blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.