Two cousins and ? Who's that!!

My daughter was coming for coffee at 11.00 am , so being a good mummy I rushed out to buy her favourites, macaroons, the cheek of it I had complaints as I didn't get them with chocolate on !! When eventually she arrived 45 minutes late, tut,tut, in popped another head, that of " J " girl friend " K " . We had to say good bye to my niece, I shall miss her so much. She freshened up the paint work in my bathroom, she's such a sweetie. I went with her to Victoria station meet my grandson "O" and walked down to the bus station with her. This would certainly have been a no no yesterday, but today was ok. " O" and I returned to the railway station and traveled together , he got off at East Croydon my stop was further on. I enjoyed having his company both in walking down with my niece and the journey back home, he's such a sweet boy , love him to bits, thank you so much " O " , I do appreciate it!x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.