The first Sunday of .....

...... Advent.
Advent a time of waiting, for many it is for the gifts and party's and games or all of these. But the real meaning of waiting in Advent is the miracle that happened over 2000 years ago! I'm sure everyone has heard about this and because of this we are here to do such delightful things like " blip " , I'm so grateful for this for communication amongst so many things in life even if it becomes fraught at times. My pains are nothing compared with that of the Christ , therefore I count my blessing each day.
This blip shows the love gift given to me yesterday by The Rev and KJD , so very appreciated and a delightful way of celebrating Advent instead of a calendar ! Also I now have a blip for each day until 5th January ( with added extras )!!!
Even after a sleepless painful night I went to church this morning and so pleased I did as this season is so important to me.

Happy ..... to know I am able to rest and hopefully get some relief .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.