#1aunt

By hebsauntyval

just about done

Final day of the pavement artist and his awesome work.
I had been to the hairdressers and hadn`t got my little camera with me. Legged it back to work and discovered I`d not brought it so grabbed my phone and legged it back.
Julian was finishing off the lettering so I got a few images and went back to work.
After the Torch relay on Monday, the whole installation is being dismantled slab by slab and will be sealed, moved and reassembled in Abbey Park for posterity.
Depending on which angle you look at it you get a different perspective. I just think it`s fantastic.
Function tonight, up early tomorrow. Off to the Lakes via a swift call to see Mum and sort out her garden for her. Apparently it`s like a jungle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.