CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Who is shooting Who!

We have arrived in Sydney.

I love Sydney!  We booked our hotel room for last night so that we could have an early check in today.  After a couple of hours of work catch up and a little snooze we had a wonder around The Rocks Market, had some lunch, picked up some eye drops for me and took a wonder around the harbour and people watched.....and got my blip for today.   In total we walked 4.5miles!

This afternoon I had another little snooze, but not for too long.....we both just chilled out reading / playing Fruit Ninja on the ipad....my niece introduced me to the game the other night.....its so additive.....perfect for long haul flights.

We decided on an early dinner and watched Voyager of the Seas leave the harbor and her sister Explorer of the Seas arrive!!  Two huge ships............ and according to the Herald Sun the two ships shape up as a landmark event.  

So for today, thats us done!  Im off to bed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.