All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Sleeping upsidedown

I didn't get home from work tonight till 7pm .... finished at 4pm but after a trip to The Gyle to get Grandpa's birthday pressie, nightmare traffic, having to go straight to my eyebrow wax appointment due to the traffic, finally got home with a pounding head. Eden already asleep but Ethan still up and ready for me to read his bedtime stories.

Poor Foreveryoung hasn't been at all well today though and phoned in sick and staying at her own house tonight while Eden stays over with us.

When I checked in on Ethan when I went to bed, I found he'd turned 180 degrees in bed and was lying upside down! (You can also see his new wall stickers in this picture - his new bedroom is slowly starting to take shape)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.